image/svg+xmlRei-artur (rei.artur@gmail.com) 0 40mi 0 40km 20 20 Guarda Porto Coimbra Leiria Portalegre Lisboa Montemor Portimão

Centros de Distribuição

Contactos e Moradas

Rua Nossa Senhora da Mão Poderosa
Apartado 1043
4449 – 909 ERMESINDE
Telefone: 229 783 890
Fax : 229 783 899
Email : porto@ioplis.pt
Av. Rainha D. Amélia, nº 35
Apartado 59
6301‐951 GUARDA
Telefone: 271 200 900
Fax : 271 223 710
Email : geral@gelgurte.pt
Lugar da Fontita ‐ Antanhol
Apartado 11096
3040 – 401 COIMBRA
Telefone: 239 802 090
Fax : 239 802 099
Email : coimbra@ioplis.pt
Rua Mouzinho de Albuquerque
Gândara dos Olivais
2400 – 051 LEIRIA
Telefone: 244 881 044
Fax : 244 882 155
Email : leiria@ioplis.pt
Zona Industrial – Lote 3
Apartado 114
7301 ‐ 901 PORTALEGRE
Telefone : 245 301 630
Fax : 245 366 141
Email : portalegre@ioplis.pt
Rua Moinho da Barrunchada
Zona Industrial ‐ nº 8
2794 ‐ 028 Carnaxide
Telefone: 214 241 160
Fax : 214 186 945
Email : lisboa@ioplis.pt
Zona Industrial da Adua
Estrada Nacional Nº. 4 – Fração N
7050 – 001 MONTEMOR ‐ O ‐ NOVO
Telefone : 266 891 577
Fax : 266 892 356
Email : montemor@ioplis.pt
Urbanização do Parchal
Lote 31 a 34
8400 – 620 PARCHAL
Telefone : 282 410 000
Fax : 282 410 009
Email : portimao@ioplis.pt